Contact Us
If you have any questions, problems, comments or requests please feel free to e-mail or phone us at the following addresses. We look forward to helping you with your needs.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Your Email Address:*
Your Phone:
Send to Department:*
Comments or Request:*
If you see this field, leave it blank:

Sales: General Parts Inquiry
206-937-7373 Fax 206-937-1787
sales@sea-way.com

Sales
Jack McDowell

jackm@sea-way.com

Sales
Ian MacDonald

ianm@sea-way.com

Sales
Jody Heise

jodyh@sea-way.com

Sales
Steve Vierday

stevev@sea-way.com

Sales
Ted Robson

tedr@sea-way.com

Store Manager
Dave Losvar

davel@sea-way.com

Warehouse Manager
Brant Pelser

brantp@sea-way.com

Marketing,Purchasing
Paul Shager

pauls@sea-way.com

Book Keeper,Office
Kathi Deconinck-Smith

kathid@sea-way.com

Thank you for contacting us! We've received your message and will be contacting you shortly.