Contact Us
If you have any questions, problems, comments or requests please feel free to e-mail or phone us at the following addresses. We look forward to helping you with your needs.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Your Email Address:*
Your Phone:
Send to Department:*
Comments or Request:*
If you see this field, leave it blank:

Main number
Sales: General Parts Inquiry
425-412-4006 Fax 425-412-5899
sales@sea-way.com

Sales
Jack McDowell
425-412-5921
jackm@sea-way.com

Sales
Ian MacDonald
425-412-5922
ianm@sea-way.com

Sales
Francisco Rodriguez-Ruiz
425-412-5920
fr1@sea-way.com

Sales
Steve Vierday
425-412-5919
stevev@sea-way.com

Internet Sales Rep.
Emily Hanger
425-412-5912
office@sea-way.com

Store Manager
Dave Losvar
425-412-5914
davel@sea-way.com

Warehouse Manager
Brant Pelser

brantp@sea-way.com

Marketing,Purchasing
Paul Shager
425-412-5900
pauls@sea-way.com

Book Keeper,Office
Kathi Deconinck-Smith
425-412-5911
kathid@sea-way.com

Thank you for contacting us! We've received your message and will be contacting you shortly.